Meet the Team

Chief Executive’s Office

Patricia O'Callaghan 2015 Patricia O'Callaghan
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +61 7 4726 2733
patricia@tel.com.au
Kerrie Kent Kerrie Kent 
Executive Assistant
Phone: +61 7 4726 2755
kerrie@tel.com.au
Erna Cahill Erna Cahill
Personal Assistant to the Chairman
Phone: +61 7 4726 2729
erna@tel.com.au

 

Townsville Enterprise Emerging Leaders Program

Eleni Millios Hullick Eleni Millios-Hullick
Leadership Program Executive
Phone: +61 7 4726 2757
eleni@tel.com.au 

 

Membership and Business Development

Kerry Rockemer 2016 Kerry Rockemer 
Finance & Operations Executive
Phone: +61 7 4726 2760
kerry.rockemer@tel.com.au

 

Policy and Investment

Michael McMillan Michael McMillan
Director – Policy & Investment
Phone: +61 7 4726 2766
michael@tel.com.au
Stephen Budd Stephen Budd 
Investment Attraction Executive
Phone: +61 7 4726 2736
stephen@tel.com.au
Gemma Rio Gemma Rio
Senior Marketing Executive
Phone: +61 7 4726 2759
gemma@tel.com.au
Lucy Abbott



Lucy Abbott
Media & Public Relations Executive
Phone: +61 7 4726 2752
lucy@tel.com.au

Megan MacKinnon Townsville Megan MacKinnon
Design & Digital Assets Executive
Phone: +61 7 4726 2741
megan@tel.com.au



Tourism and Events

Bridget Woods Bridget Woods
Director – Tourism & Events
Phone: +61 7 4726 2738
bridget@tel.com.au
Lisa Woolfe Lisa Woolfe
Tourism Marketing & Strategic Projects Executive
Phone: +61 7 4726 2742
lisa@tel.com.au

Karen Morgan Karen Morgan
Events Acquisition Executive
Townsville Convention Bureau
Phone: +61 7 4726 2753
karen@tel.com.au
Andrea Busiko
Andrea Busiko
Tourism Content Coordinator
Phone: +61 7 4726 2732
andrea@tel.com.au
Christine O'Flynn Christine O'Flynn
Visitor Services Executive 
Phone: +61 7 4726 2739
christine@tel.com.au

Volunteers

Tourism Volunteers
Townsville Bulletin Square Visitor Information Centre
Townsville Bulletin Square, Flinders Street, CBD
P +61 7 4721 3660

Bruce Highway Visitor Information Centre 
Billabong Sanctuary, 17km south of Townsville
P +61 7 4780 4397