Meet the Team

Wayde Chiesa

Interim Chief Executive Officer

Director – Regional Development & Investment

Mobile: +61 409 037 992
Email: wayde.chiesa@tel.com.au


Lisa Woolfe

Director – Visitor Economy & Marketing

Phone: +61 437 236 917
Email: lisa.woolfe@tel.com.au

Susan Vickers

Director  Corporate Services

Phone: +61 7 4726 2735 
Mobile: 61 415 725 419
Email:
 susan.vickers@tel.com.au

Kirsty Kahler

Director – Membership, Events and Business Development

Mobile: +61 477 377 099
Email: kirsty.kahler@tel.com.au

Lucy Greene

Government Relations & External Affairs Advisor

Phone: +61 7 4726 2752
Mobile: +61 434 182 765
Email: lucy.greene@tel.com.au

Kerrie Kent

Executive Support

Phone: +61 7 4726 2729
Email: kerrie.kent@tel.com.au

Moraig Askern

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Phone: +61 7 4726 2755
Email: moraig.askern@tel.com.au

Fiona Morelli

Finance & Operations Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2760
Email: fiona.morelli@tel.com.au

Simone Sullivan

Marketing Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2732
Email: simone.sullivan@tel.com.au

Monique Searle

Events Acquisition Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2753
Email: monique.searle@tel.com.au

Christine O'Flynn

Tourism Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2739
Email: christine.oflynn@tel.com.au

Megan Rickards

Design & Digital Assets Executive (Part Time)

Phone: +61 7 4726 2741
Email: megan.rickards@tel.com.au

Rosemary Allan

Project Support Officer

Phone: +61 7 4726 2701
Email: rosemary.allan@tel.com.au

Amanda Golingi

Content Coordinator (Part Time)

Phone: +61 7 4726 2728
Email: amanda.golingi@tel.com.au

Jamie Mead

Tourism Officer (Casual)

Phone: +61 7 4721 3660
Email: jamie.mead@tel.com.au

Darci Smith

Tourism Officer (Casual)

Phone: +61 7 4721 3660
Email: darci.smith@tel.com.au

Visitor Information Centre Tourism Volunteers

Townsville Visitor Information Centre - City
340 Flinders Street, Townsville City, QLD 4810
Phone: +61 7 4721 3660 or freecall 1800 801 902 

Townsville Visitor Information Centre - Elliot Springs
Cnr Elliot Springs Boulevard and Wadda Mooli Parkway, Elliot Springs
Phone: 1800 801 902


"We appreciated the opportunity to brief Shadow Defence Minister @BOConnorMP in Canberra on how the NQ #Defence Stra… https://t.co/WZXlz11Yzt"

02:32 PM Feb 26th @TSVEnterprise