Meet the Team

Patricia O'Callaghan

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: +61 7 4726 2733
Email: patricia@tel.com.au

Kerrie Kent

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Phone: +61 7 4726 2755
Email: kerrie@tel.com.au

Erna Cahill

Personal Assistant to the Chairman

Phone: +61 7 4726 2729
Email: erna@tel.com.au


Policy & Investment
Michael McMillan

Director – Policy & Investment

Phone: +61 7 4726 2766
Email: michael@tel.com.au

Stephen Budd

Investment Attraction Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2736
Email: stephen@tel.com.au

Emily Hall

Economics & Policy Officer

Phone: +61 7 4726 2737
Email: emily@tel.com.au


Membership, Marketing & Business Development
Gemma Rio

Director – Membership, Marketing & Business Development

Phone: +61 7 4726 2759
Email: gemma@tel.com.au

Lucy Abbott

Media & Public Relations Executive
Phone: +61 7 4726 2752
Email: lucy@tel.com.au

Megan MacKinnon

Design & Digital Assets Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2741
Email: megan@tel.com.au

Kirsty Kahler

Events & Membership Support Coordinator

Phone: +61 7 4726 2777
Email: kirsty@tel.com.au


Tourism & Events
Bridget Woods

Director – Tourism & Events

Phone: +61 7 4726 2738
Email: bridget@tel.com.au

Lisa Woolfe

Tourism Marketing Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2742
Email: lisa@tel.com.au

Karen Taylor

Events Acquisition Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2753
Email: karen@tel.com.au

Andrea Busiko

Tourism Content Coordinator

Phone: +61 7 4726 2730
Email: andrea@tel.com.au

Monique Searle

Operations Support / Receptionist

Phone: +61 7 4726 2728
Email: monique@tel.com.au

Christine O'Flynn

Visitor Services Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2739
Email: christine@tel.com.au

Visitor Information Centre Tourism Volunteers

Townsville Bulletin Square Visitor Information Centre
Townsville Bulletin Square, Flinders Street, Townsville CBD
Phone: +61 7 4721 3660

Bruce Highway Visitor Information Centre
Billabong Sanctuary, 17km south of Townsville
Phone: +61 7 4780 4397


Townsville Enterprise Emerging Leaders Program
Eleni Millios-Hullick

Leadership Program Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2757
Email: eleni@tel.com.au


Accounts
Kerry Rockemer

Finance & Operations Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2760
Email: kerry.rockemer@tel.com.au

Alison Baker

Accounts Officer

Phone: +61 7 4726 2730
Email: alison@tel.com.au


"Great to host @newscomauHQ journalist @emmareyn for the weekend covering a major event in our region - @PBR Iron Co… https://t.co/1xcchW4ZBd"

07:59 PM Nov 20th @TSVEnterprise