Meet the Team

Patricia O'Callaghan

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: +61 7 4726 2733
Email: patricia.ocallaghan@tel.com.au

Kerrie Kent

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Phone: +61 7 4726 2755
Email: kerrie.kent@tel.com.au

Erna Cahill

Personal Assistant to the Chairman

Phone: +61 7 4726 2729
Email: erna.cahill@tel.com.au


Policy & Investment
Michael McMillan

Director – Policy & Investment

Phone: +61 7 4726 2766
Email: michael.mcmillan@tel.com.au

Stephen Budd

Investment Attraction Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2736
Email: stephen.budd@tel.com.au

Emily Hall

Economics & Policy Officer

Phone: +61 7 4726 2737
Email: emily.hall@tel.com.au


Membership, Marketing & Business Development
Gemma Rio

Director – Membership, Marketing & Business Development

Phone: +61 7 4726 2759
Email: gemma.rio@tel.com.au

Lucy Abbott

Media & Public Relations Executive
Phone: +61 7 4726 2752
Email: lucy.abbott@tel.com.au

Megan MacKinnon

Design & Digital Assets Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2741
Email: megan.mackinnon@tel.com.au

Kirsty Kahler

Membership, Marketing & Business Development Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2777
Mobile: +61 477 377 099  
Email: kirsty.kahler@tel.com.au

Renée Guillien

Events & Membership Support Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2777
Mobile: +61 426 835 093  
Email: renee.guillien@tel.com.au


Tourism & Events
Bridget Woods

Director – Tourism & Events

Phone: +61 7 4726 2738
Email: bridget.woods@tel.com.au

Lisa Woolfe

Tourism Marketing Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2742
Email: lisa.woolfe@tel.com.au

Karen Taylor

Events Acquisition Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2753
Email: karen.taylor@tel.com.au

Andrea Busiko

Tourism Content Coordinator

Phone: +61 7 4726 2730
Email: andrea.busiko@tel.com.au

Monique Searle

Operations Support / Receptionist

Phone: +61 7 4726 2728
Email: monique.searle@tel.com.au

Christine O'Flynn

Visitor Services Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2739
Email: christine.oflynn@tel.com.au

Visitor Information Centre Tourism Volunteers

Townsville Bulletin Square Visitor Information Centre
Townsville Bulletin Square, Flinders Street, Townsville CBD
Phone: +61 7 4721 3660

Bruce Highway Visitor Information Centre
Billabong Sanctuary, 17km south of Townsville
Phone: +61 7 4780 4397


Townsville Enterprise Emerging Leaders Program
Eleni Millios-Hullick

Leadership Program Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2757
Mobile: +61 400 717 536
Email:  eleni.millioshullick@tel.com.au


Accounts
Kerry Rockemer

Finance & Operations Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2760
Email: kerry.rockemer@tel.com.au

Alison Baker

Accounts Officer

Phone: +61 7 4726 2730
Email: alison.baker@tel.com.au


"#Townsville welcomes the first two cruise ships of the year today and tomorrow at @townsvilleport! Nearly 3000 pass… https://t.co/Y9gDQ375RK"

08:04 PM Feb 16th @TSVEnterprise