Meet the Team

Claudia Brumme-Smith

Chief Executive Officer

Email: claudia.brumme-smith@tel.com.au


Lisa Woolfe

Director – Visitor Economy & Marketing

Phone: +61 437 236 917
Email: lisa.woolfe@tel.com.au

Tracey Holmes

Director - Corporate Services;
Company Secretary

Phone: +61 7 4726 2735
Mobile: +61 410 983 134
Email: tracey.holmes@tel.com.au

Karen Davis

Partnerships Manager

Phone: +61 7 4726 2755
Email: karen.davis@tel.com.au

Simone Sullivan

Marketing Manager

Phone: +61 7 4726 2732
Email: simone.sullivan@tel.com.au

Hayley Gofton

Executive Advisor

Phone: +61 7 4726 2752
Email: hayley.gofton@tel.com.au

Jasmine Gooda

A/Manager Regional Development and Investment

Phone: +61 7 4726 2728

Email: jasmine.gooda@tel.com.au

Max Spriggs

Regional Economics Officer

Phone: +61 7 4726 2742
Email: max.spriggs@tel.com.au

Brandon Cripps

Finance Officer

Phone: +61 7 4726 2760
Email: brandon.cripps@tel.com.au

Victoria Velazquez

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +61 7 4726 2741
Email: victoria.velazquez@tel.com.au

Danielle Drazic

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +61 7 4726 2736
Email: danielle.drazic@tel.com.au

Angela Gage

Tourism Development Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2728
Email: angela.gage@tel.com.au

Hannah Bradley

Events Executive 

Phone: +61 7 4726 2757
Email:  hannah.bradley@tel.com.au

Dinithi De Silva

Regional Development and Investment Graduate

Phone: +61 7  4726 2777
Email:
dinithi@tel.com.au

Nikita Benetti

Project Coordinator

Phone: +61 7  4726 2799  
Email:
nikita.benetti@tel.com.au

Mikaela Partland

Administration Assistant

Phone: +61 7 4726 2729
Email: mikaela.partland@tel.com.au


Cathy Kenneally

Tourism Officer
Townsville Visitor Information Centre - City
340 Flinders Street, Townsville City, QLD 4810
Phone: +61 7 4721 3660
Email: cathy.kenneally@tel.com.au

Tiffany Corney

Tourism Officer
Townsville Visitor Information Centre - City
340 Flinders Street, Townsville City, QLD 4810
Phone: +61 7 4721 3660
Email: tiffany.corney@tel.com.au

Visitor Information Centre Tourism Volunteers

Townsville Visitor Information Centre - City
340 Flinders Street, Townsville City, QLD 4810
Phone: +61 7 4721 3660 or freecall 1800 801 902 
Email: hello@townsvillenorthqueensland.com.au 

Designated Area Representative

For enquiries related to the Townsville North Queensland DAMA
Email: dar@tel.com.au

About Us

Prinicipal Partner
Major Partners
Platinum Members