Meet the Team

Patricia O'Callaghan

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: +61 7 4726 2733
Email: patricia.ocallaghan@tel.com.au

Moraig Askern

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Phone: +61 7 4726 2755
Email: moraig.askern@tel.com.au

Kerrie Kent

Personal Assistant to the Chairman

Phone: +61 7 4726 2729
Email: kerrie.kent@tel.com.au


Policy & Investment
Michael McMillan

Director – Policy & Investment

Phone: +61 7 4726 2766
Mobile: +61 477 299 700
Email: michael.mcmillan@tel.com.au

Stephen Budd

Investment Attraction Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2736
Email: stephen.budd@tel.com.au

Emily Hall

Economics & Policy Officer

Phone: +61 7 4726 2737
Email: emily.hall@tel.com.au


Membership, Marketing & Business Development
Kirsty Kahler

Acting Director – Membership, Marketing & Business Development

Phone: +61 7 4726 2777
Email: kirsty.kahler@tel.com.au

Lucy Greene

Media & Public Relations Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2752
Mobile: +61 434 182 765
Email: lucy.greene@tel.com.au

Megan MacKinnon

Design & Digital Assets Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2741
Email: megan.mackinnon@tel.com.au

Milica Stojanovic

Events, Membership & Marketing Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2731
Email: milica.stojanovic@tel.com.au


Tourism & Events
Bridget Woods

Director – Tourism & Events

Phone: +61 7 4726 2738
Mobile: +61 439 994 632
Email: bridget.woods@tel.com.au

Deanne Bowd

Acting Tourism Marketing Executive
(Lisa Woolfe on Maternity Leave)

Phone: +61 7 4726 2759
Mobile: +61 499 211 005
Email: deanne.bowd@tel.com.au

ToniLee Luck

Acting Events Acquisition Executive
(Karen Taylor on Maternity Leave)

Phone: +61 7 4726 2753
Email: toni.luck@tel.com.au

Andrea Busiko

Tourism Content Coordinator

Phone: +61 7 4726 2730
Email: andrea.busiko@tel.com.au

Monique Searle

Operations Support / Receptionist

Phone: +61 7 4726 2701
Email: monique.searle@tel.com.au

Megan King

Visitor Services Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2739
Email: megan.king@tel.com.au

Visitor Information Centre Tourism Volunteers

Townsville Bulletin Square Visitor Information Centre
Townsville Bulletin Square, Flinders Street, Townsville CBD
Phone: +61 7 4721 3660

Bruce Highway Visitor Information Centre
Billabong Sanctuary, 17km south of Townsville
Phone: +61 7 4780 4397


Townsville Enterprise Emerging Leaders Program
Eleni Millios-Hullick

Leadership Program Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2757
Mobile: +61 400 717 536
Email:  eleni.millioshullick@tel.com.au


Accounts
Kerry Rockemer

Finance & Operations Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2760
Email: kerry.rockemer@tel.com.au

Alison Baker

Accounts Officer

Phone: +61 7 4726 2730
Email: alison.baker@tel.com.au


About Us

"Great news this morning that Sun Metals Zinc Refinery's expansion has been given the green light by @AnnastaciaMP t… https://t.co/ooh057n4sS"

11:46 AM Dec 7th @TSVEnterprise