Meet the Team

Patricia O'Callaghan

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: +61 7 4726 2733
Email: patricia.ocallaghan@tel.com.au

Moraig Askern

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Phone: +61 7 4726 2755
Email: moraig.askern@tel.com.au

Kerrie Kent

Personal Assistant to the Chairman

Phone: +61 7 4726 2729
Email: kerrie.kent@tel.com.au


Policy & Investment
Michael McMillan

Director – Policy & Investment

Phone: +61 7 4726 2766
Mobile: +61 477 299 700
Email: michael.mcmillan@tel.com.au

Chrichelle Ignacio

Economics & Policy Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2737
Email: chrichelle.ignacio@tel.com.au


Membership, Marketing & Business Development
Lucy Greene

Communications & Business Development Executive (Acting)
Media & Public Relations Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2752
Mobile: +61 434 182 765
Email: lucy.greene@tel.com.au

Megan MacKinnon

Design & Digital Assets Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2741
Email: megan.mackinnon@tel.com.au

Milica Stojanovic

Events, Membership & Marketing Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2731
Email: milica.stojanovic@tel.com.au


Tourism & Events
Lisa Woolfe

Acting Director Tourism & Events

Phone: +61 7 4726 2742
Email: lisa.woolfe@tel.com.au

ToniLee Luck

Acting Events Acquisition Executive
(Karen Taylor on Maternity Leave)

Phone: +61 7 4726 2753
Email: toni.luck@tel.com.au

Monique Searle

Operations Support / Receptionist

Phone: +61 7 4726 2701
Email: monique.searle@tel.com.au

Megan King

Visitor Services Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2739
Email: megan.king@tel.com.au

Visitor Information Centre Tourism Volunteers

Townsville Bulletin Square Visitor Information Centre
Townsville Bulletin Square, Flinders Street, Townsville CBD
Phone: +61 7 4721 3660

Bruce Highway Visitor Information Centre
Billabong Sanctuary, 17km south of Townsville
Phone: +61 7 4780 4397


Townsville Enterprise Emerging Leaders Program
Eleni Millios-Hullick

Leadership Program Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2757
Mobile: +61 400 717 536
Email:  eleni.millioshullick@tel.com.au


Accounts
Kerry Rockemer

Finance & Operations Executive

Phone: +61 7 4726 2760
Email: kerry.rockemer@tel.com.au

Alison Baker

Accounts Officer
(Part Time)

Phone: +61 7 4726 2730
Email: alison.baker@tel.com.au


About Us

"Welcomed news that @AnnastaciaMP & @QldGov is proactively engaging with @AdaniAustralia on progressing the Carmicha… https://t.co/pei0bWW45P"

02:01 PM May 24th @TSVEnterprise