Board of Directors

Townsville Enterprise’s Board of Directors boasts membership from a wide cross-section of industries and draws on the expertise of some of the city’s top business people and civic leaders.



Kevin Gill

Chief Operating Officer
Townsville Airport Pty Ltd

Deputy Chairman

Cr Jenny Hill

Townsville City Council

Board Members

Joe Carey

Carey Accountants Pty Ltd


Ranee Crosby

Chief Executive Officer
Port of Townsville Limited

Professor Sandra Harding

Vice-Chancellor & President
James Cook University

Peter Honeycombe

Managing Director
Honeycombes Property Group 

Moya Steele

MacDonnells Law

Paul Victory

General Manager
SeaLink QLD / NT Pty Ltd


Jeff Wall CBE

Jeffrey Wall Public Affairs


Sandra Yates AO

Australian Festival of Chamber Music 

Company Secretary

Michelle Warrington

"Great to host @newscomauHQ journalist @emmareyn for the weekend covering a major event in our region - @PBR Iron Co…"

07:59 PM Nov 20th @TSVEnterprise